Me Myself

Posted: ऑगस्ट 30, 2010 in अस्वस्थ
Tags: , , , ,
read death post by Bhunga.
Excellent……
and that post foreced me to think on my life, my family, friends and all around me…..
and then I asked some questions to myself…
Why we hurt people especially our nearest & dearest eventhough they are precious to us?
Why?
to satisfy EGO,to take revenge,  to tell them our importance………
I didn’t find concrete solution rather I dont want to find the solution ( as I love myself and dont want
to speak/think anything against myself)
Did any GOD bless you eventhough you hurt people by your harsh behaviour?
My mom used to say “दगडाचे देव पुजन्यापेक्शा जिवंत माणसाला पुजावे “…..
Since, yesterday lots of questions in mind….
having only 1 answer
.
.
.
.
.
I have to change myself
(look how Egoestic I am, uses of myself many times shows this)
I have to change…
I have to change…
I have to change…
Life is very small to love..
प्रतिक्रिया
  1. अनिकेत says:

    Good one Asmita. World can be excellent if everybody starts from them. To tell you two small examples,

    1. one monday morning i twitted “I am feeling so good and happy” and i remember atleast 10 people replied me that after reading this, their monday morning is good, and that they are also feeling good and happy.

    2. One day while i was coming to office, it was heavily raining. I was drenched in water , frustrated, bored to work, i saw a small kid enjoying in a pond of water, i saw 2 elder people enjoying their morning walk in the heavy rain and i saw a tree of Parijatak loaded with fresh smelling flowers. I felt so good after that i had a excellent day

    All the best in your task🙂

  2. Asmita Pawar Mendhe says:

    Thanks a lot Aniket,

  3. हेमंत आठल्ये says:

    इंग्लिश मध्ये का?

  4. Asmita Pawar Mendhe says:

    मराठी लिहायचा कंटाळा आला होता म्हणुन……😦 :(:(

तुमचा अभिप्राय नोंदवा

